Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Laura Patricia
    ar

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018

    Apart recomendable

    Muy comodo y confortable en general el apart
    Tereza
    cz

    Review score

    5.4
    8 March 2018
    It was really noisy area, the perssonal in the lobby when we arrived was really annoyed and without any energy and arrogant. Also he didn’t know english if I ll not know Spanish I don’t know how we would spoke. So for your holidays or visit for a little days I would not recommend you.
    It was 10 minutes from the underground.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2018
    Please locate the tv in the living area instead of the bedroom. Our air conditioner was quite noisy.
    Great location, room's we're nice size perfect for us with plenty of closet and cupboard space for stuff. Very clean and always friendly and helpful staff.
    cl

    Review score

    6.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristiano
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    25 January 2018
    The price could be a little lower
    The neighborhood is very good
    Rivelino
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leigh
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2018

    Very clean and safe area

    The view from the apartment was fantastic - breakfast was very delicious. Staff friendly and helpful.
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    pr

    Review score

    10
    29 December 2016
    The bed was very comfortable, and the staff very friendly. Nice neighborhood.
    Rianne Zou
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    16 August 2016

    nice try

    poor breakfast...the simplest one I have ever seen
    comfortable bed
    ANDRE
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    10 August 2016

    Just avoid this place if you come from abroad

    All telephones in the hotel are blocked to call abroad. Even at the reception. I guess how can it be in a place for people from all over the world?? I had problems with my credit card, and didn' t get to solve the problem. Unforgiven. Completely disapointed. Thanks God I didn't have more serious problems. Impossible to come back to a place that act in such a amateur way.
    The apartament's size is good enough for 2 adults and 2 children.
    Camilla de Aguiar
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Manuel
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    23 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    13 November 2017

    It was great!

    Wi-Fi signal was terrible around the hotel, particularly in the rooms. They also had one of those showers in a tub, that needs one of those mats to avoid slipping. I actually fell and hurt my leg.
    The rooms were very comfortable and the staff helpful.
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Senia
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    19 February 2017

    Wonderful accommodation in a safe and very nice surroundings but far from the center.

    It is far from the center and difficult to get a taxi!
    Excellent staff, helpful and pleasent. Poor English!
    Rafael
    br

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan Carlos
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    22 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.